Photos from the OLRmy - Email a photo to pics@orangeloungeradio.com

Orange Lounge Radio

Dedicated to video games & the gamer lifestyle!

 

LISTEN TO OLR

Listen to Orange Lounge Radio Live
Sunday nights at
6PM PST / 9PM EST.
Join us for a live show!

Launch the OLR Player
Launch the OLR Player

Listen at the VOG Network
Listen at the VOG Network


Click Here to subscribe to our podcast in iTunes!

Grab Our Podcast Feed
Grab Our Podcast Feed

OLRMY

Become part of the OLRmy by joining our forums!



FRIENDS OF OLR

hordehouse
Bobby Blackwolf
Under Sedation LIVE
Geek Life
News
Filter     Display # 
Article Title Date Author Hits
No Show December 23rd Sunday, 23 December 2012 skie 3403
Hurricane Sandy Relief Efforts Thursday, 01 November 2012 DarkTetsuya 2879
Rest in peace, Shermie Tuesday, 16 October 2012 skie 3244
Where are they now?! - DDRAngel Friday, 29 June 2012 DarkTetsuya 3134
Where are they now?! - djTyrant Thursday, 28 June 2012 DarkTetsuya 3060
Where are they now?! - KevinDDR Wednesday, 27 June 2012 DarkTetsuya 4092
Where are they now?! - Bresslol's revenge Tuesday, 26 June 2012 DarkTetsuya 2878
Where are they now? - DDRcoholic Monday, 25 June 2012 DarkTetsuya 3137
Where are they now?! - PUPPY (aka Blacklab) Sunday, 24 June 2012 DarkTetsuya 3045
Where are they now?! - RicePrincess Saturday, 23 June 2012 DarkTetsuya 2810
Where are they now?! - Mel B Friday, 22 June 2012 DarkTetsuya 3636
I love that song! - It's almost Summer! Wednesday, 13 June 2012 act_deft 2814
I Love That Song!/Video Stumble combo! - Night of Announcement Saturday, 09 June 2012 act_deft 2859
I Love That Song! - One hot oldie! Thursday, 07 June 2012 DarkTetsuya 2724
I love that song! - Double the Fire, Double the Fun! Wednesday, 06 June 2012 act_deft 2737
I love that song! - Double the Fire, Double the Fun! Wednesday, 06 June 2012 act_deft 2192
I Love That Song! - From this week's Classic Game Tuesday, 05 June 2012 DarkTetsuya 2693
I love that song! - It's FirE5 week on OLR! Monday, 04 June 2012 act_deft 2701
In June on Orange Lounge Radio Friday, 01 June 2012 DarkTetsuya 2816
THE HUNT: THE END Monday, 21 May 2012 DarkTetsuya 2829
The Hunt: Final Challenge 2 Thursday, 17 May 2012 DarkTetsuya 2559
The Hunt: The end is in sight! Sunday, 13 May 2012 DarkTetsuya 2571
The Hunt: The Crystal Key! Sunday, 06 May 2012 DarkTetsuya 2736
The Hunt: The Crystal Key! Sunday, 06 May 2012 DarkTetsuya 2277
Sunday May 6th: Mega Ran Interview Thursday, 03 May 2012 skie 2589
The Hunt: The Second Gate!! Sunday, 29 April 2012 DarkTetsuya 3044
I Love That Song!/Video Stumble combo! - You are likely to be eaten by Grue! Saturday, 28 April 2012 act_deft 2972
The Hunt: The Jade Key! Sunday, 22 April 2012 DarkTetsuya 3960
Video Stumble - The Video Game Rock Medley Wednesday, 18 April 2012 act_deft 2697
Video Stumble - The Video Game Rock Medley Wednesday, 18 April 2012 act_deft 2297
I love that song! - Gnos siht evol yllaer I Friday, 13 April 2012 act_deft 2758
Video Stumble - I used to wonder what friendship could be... Thursday, 12 April 2012 act_deft 3080
THE HUNT: The First Gate!! Tuesday, 10 April 2012 DarkTetsuya 3569
I love that song! - It's so Simple and Clean Monday, 09 April 2012 act_deft 2583
OLR Presents: THE HUNT! Sunday, 01 April 2012 DarkTetsuya 3270
I Love That Song! "remember" this one? Tuesday, 20 March 2012 DarkTetsuya 2670
I Love That Song - My take on a controversial topic Tuesday, 13 March 2012 DarkTetsuya 2644
Retro Rearview: CONTRA Friday, 02 March 2012 DarkTetsuya 3168
I Love That Song! - Daft Punk Double Feature Tuesday, 21 February 2012 DarkTetsuya 2664
There’s still no cake - A Portal 2 review Monday, 20 February 2012 act_deft 2690
test Monday, 20 February 2012 DarkTetsuya 2337
I Love That Song! - Sending off a segment in style! Tuesday, 14 February 2012 DarkTetsuya 2634
I Love That Song! - An 'Adventure' into a Mad City Monday, 13 February 2012 DarkTetsuya 2828
I Love That Song! - Des-ROW feat.... Vanilla Ice?! Wednesday, 01 February 2012 DarkTetsuya 3083
I Love That Song! - 2011 OLR Game of the Year Edition Friday, 20 January 2012 act_deft 3233
Retro Rearview / Video Stumble combo: I LOVE THE 80s (and some of the 90s) Tuesday, 10 January 2012 DarkTetsuya 3585
Video Stumble - It's funny because it's true Monday, 02 January 2012 act_deft 2694
I Love That Song! New Holiday Tradition! Saturday, 24 December 2011 DarkTetsuya 2650
I DON'T Love This Song! - You definitely don't want to ride this chocobo Wednesday, 14 December 2011 act_deft 5428
Game Review: Oregon Trail (Wii) Monday, 12 December 2011 DarkTetsuya 4615
Book Review: READY PLAYER ONE Monday, 12 December 2011 DarkTetsuya 3366
I Love That Song! - A Public Service Announcement. Thursday, 08 December 2011 act_deft 3041
No OLR Taped on 11/20/11 Sunday, 20 November 2011 skie 2727
I Love That Song! - That time of year again! Friday, 18 November 2011 DarkTetsuya 2862
DDR World Record attempt this weekend! Friday, 18 November 2011 DarkTetsuya 3000
Trying some new stuff on the site! Sunday, 06 November 2011 DarkTetsuya 2769
I Love That Song! - A Halloween 'treat' for the OLR fans! Monday, 31 October 2011 DarkTetsuya 2544
I Love That Song! - beautiful 21C Thursday, 27 October 2011 DarkTetsuya 2877
Video Stumble: My first tournament! Wednesday, 26 October 2011 DarkTetsuya 2512
I Love That Song! - DO IT ALL NIGHT Tuesday, 25 October 2011 DarkTetsuya 2547
I Love That Song! - Ba Kkwo Monday, 24 October 2011 DarkTetsuya 2692
I Love That Song! - FACE Sunday, 23 October 2011 DarkTetsuya 2533
I Love That Song! - Preparing for a very special week! Tuesday, 18 October 2011 DarkTetsuya 2724
Video Stumble - A dream game come true! Wednesday, 12 October 2011 act_deft 2696
I Love That Song/Video Stumble combo! Rhythm Heaven and Hungry Little Ponies Friday, 07 October 2011 act_deft 3137
Music Games ROCK! - A FREE book on rhythm games Monday, 26 September 2011 DarkTetsuya 2633
RIP DDRFreak 2001-2011 Wednesday, 21 September 2011 DarkTetsuya 4240
BEST HITS 2: Download it now!! Sunday, 28 August 2011 DarkTetsuya 4001
Debuting this Sunday: BEST HITS 2: Electric Boogaloo! Wednesday, 24 August 2011 DarkTetsuya 2922
Retro Rearview: 3DO Wednesday, 10 August 2011 DarkTetsuya 3321
I Love That Song! - Frustration has never sounded so good Thursday, 04 August 2011 act_deft 3942
Video Stumble: Robots that play DDR? (And I don't mean Take or Yasu.) Monday, 01 August 2011 DarkTetsuya 2996
Video Stumble - SPAC... I mean... AQUARIUUUUUM!!! Tuesday, 26 July 2011 act_deft 2792
I Love That Song! - How have I not done this one yet?! Tuesday, 19 July 2011 DarkTetsuya 2702
I Love That Song! - Run but be careful not to Trip Wednesday, 13 July 2011 act_deft 2831
Where Are They Now? - Jon/DMN/Bresslol Saturday, 25 June 2011 DarkTetsuya 3760
Where Are They Now? - Jayveemon Friday, 24 June 2011 DarkTetsuya 2904
Where Are They Now? - VxJasonxV Thursday, 23 June 2011 DarkTetsuya 2982
Where Are They Now? - ver2 Wednesday, 22 June 2011 DarkTetsuya 3709
Where Are They Now? - Intern Drew Tuesday, 21 June 2011 DarkTetsuya 2785
I Love That Song! - A day two years in the making!!! Tuesday, 21 June 2011 DarkTetsuya 2708
Where Are They Now? - Jessica 'IguanaGrrl' Harper Monday, 20 June 2011 DarkTetsuya 3038
Where Are They Now? - ryc3 Sunday, 19 June 2011 DarkTetsuya 2687
Wednesday E3 Broadcast Wednesday, 08 June 2011 skie 2691
Special E3 2011 OLR Podcasts Tuesday, 07 June 2011 skie 2991
Next Month on the site... 'Where Are They Now?"! Thursday, 26 May 2011 DarkTetsuya 2570
I Love That Song! - Another music game favorite! Wednesday, 18 May 2011 DarkTetsuya 2594
I Love That Song! - Happy Cinco de Mayo! Thursday, 05 May 2011 DarkTetsuya 2852
Retro Rearview: MORTAL KOMBAT Tuesday, 19 April 2011 DarkTetsuya 3839
Video Stumble - A special LOKI video! Thursday, 07 April 2011 act_deft 3208
Video Stumble: The Movie Games of WonderCon 2011 Monday, 04 April 2011 DarkTetsuya 3128
WonderCon 2011: Three days of Comics, Videogames, Movies, and MORE!! Sunday, 03 April 2011 DarkTetsuya 3481
I Love That Song / Video Stumble Combo! - Instrumental Fourside with Gregorian Moonside on the side! Sunday, 03 April 2011 act_deft 2995
I Love That Song! - The Secret Word is..... Tuesday, 29 March 2011 DarkTetsuya 2741
I Love That Song! - After the dust settled, one game was left standing in USL/OLR MADNESS! Tuesday, 22 March 2011 DarkTetsuya 3094
Video Stumble - Is that a dragon in your pants? Wednesday, 16 March 2011 act_deft 3096
Wondering how you can help the relief efforts in Japan??! Monday, 14 March 2011 DarkTetsuya 2964
I Love That Song! - To celebrate the announcement of MAXIMUM TUNE 4! Tuesday, 01 March 2011 DarkTetsuya 3109
I Love That Song! - A classic masterpiece! Thursday, 24 February 2011 act_deft 2931
Retro Rearview: The Legend of Zelda Tuesday, 22 February 2011 DarkTetsuya 3438
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 4

EXTENDED PLAY

Facebook Flickr Last.fm Tumblr Twitter YouTube OLR Wiki OLR PSP LiveJournal Ustream Steam Community